Where You Need Us

selling coast-to-coast

 

C4 Connections, LLC operates sales teams nationwide.

Talk to us and let us show you how we can grow sales for your business!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Locations

C4 Connections is headquartered in St. Louis, MO. We operate sales offices nationwide.

Headquarters

12444 Powerscourt Drive, Suite 375
St. Louis, MO 63131

PHONE: 314-821-2500

Alabama

Birmingham
85 Bagby Drive Suite 103
Homewood AL 35209
205-290-4964
Birmingham@c4sales.com

Florence
205 S Seminary St Suite 207
Florence AL 35630
256-425-1416
florence@c4sales.com

Oxford
1215 Snow St.
Oxford AL 36203
256-425-1416
oxford@c4sales.com

Madison
9694 Madison Blvd., Suite A-9
Madison, AL 35758
256-425-1416
madison@c4sales.com

Montgomery
2421 Presidents Drive Suite B-21
Montgomery AL 36116
256-425-1416
Montgomery@c4sales.com

California

Bakersfield
333 Palmer Drive Suite 240
Bakersfield CA 93309
661-412-4982
bakersfield@c4sales.com

Fresno
3475 Shaw Ave., Suite 102
Fresno, CA 93711
559-277-1700
fresnojobs@c4sales.com

Modesto
1105 14th St.
Modesto, CA 95354
(209) 238-9450
modesto@c4sales.com

Florida

Merritt Island 
2460 N Courtenay Parkway
Suite 206
Merritt Island FL 32953
321-452-7621
cocoabeach@c4sales.com

Orlando
7550 Futures Dr Suite 206
Orlando FL 32819
407-352-2950
Orlando@c4sales.com

Georgia

Norcross
6825 Jimmy Carter Blvd Suite 1830
Norcross GA 30071
678-291-9956
norcross@c4sales.com

Rome 
808 Avenue B NE Suite G
Rome GA 30165
706-378-2281
rome@c4sales.com

Illinois

Belleville
56 S. 65th St. Suite 3
Belleville IL 62223
618-779-5159
Belleville@c4sales.com

Michigan

Detroit
17320 W 12 Mile Rd Suite 202
Southfield MI 48076
248-424-7313
Detroit@c4sales.com

Mississippi

Jackson
2147 Henry Hill Drive Suite 106
Jackson MS 39204
Jackson@c4sales.com

North Carolina

Charlotte
122 West Woodlawn Rd Suite B108
Charlotte NC 28217
980-236-8356
charlotte@c4sales.com